Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 28, 2024, 05:31:43 AM

Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
+  Celtic Woman Forum
|-+  Everything Else
| |-+  Forum Questions & Comments
| | |-+  Site banners? Forum themes, maybe?
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Site banners? Forum themes, maybe?  (Read 3132 times)
rxcrcfllptrs

View Profile
« on: October 25, 2018, 08:37:08 PM »

Pardon me as I get thrown back to my old forum days where I made banners/avatar sets and all that. Here's some site banners I made, inspired by different album covers! I'm not sure if it's at all possible to have forum themes, or to change the site banner at all, but I wanted to throw my hat in the ring if ever.

GlenS
Administrator

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2018, 10:28:34 PM »

Rax like your work the Banners look great but if you wish to  make a banner for this forum it has to have all 15 girls in it mine is not great but im not a graphic artist  and the type in the lower right of the banner is Forum type it stays there and I can't move it I can change the colors of the type and the banners you made say Forums it's just Forum.net but I really like your work. Oh ya the banners need to be 1050 x 261 pixels
« Last Edit: October 25, 2018, 10:30:48 PM by GlenS » Logged
VegasDavid

🌴

View Profile My home page
« Reply #2 on: October 26, 2018, 12:09:46 AM »

Those do look really cool, Rax!  Hopefully you and Glen can work together to replace the stuff we have at the top right now.  Also, the website name doesn't have an "s" in it, it's just celticwomanforum.net.
rxcrcfllptrs

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 26, 2018, 01:28:14 AM »

Those do look really cool, Rax!  Hopefully you and Glen can work together to replace the stuff we have at the top right now.  Also, the website name doesn't have an "s" in it, it's just celticwomanforum.net.

Thank you! My bad on the forums part, but that's an easy fix.