Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 25, 2022, 06:09:42 AM

Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
+  Celtic Woman Forum
|-+  The Cast
| |-+  Mairead Carlin
| | |-+  Mairéad Carlin StageIt:
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Mairéad Carlin StageIt:  (Read 189 times)
CWazyTom
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1770


CWazy for Celtic Woman. Chlovër for life.

View Profile
« on: April 08, 2022, 05:27:47 PM »

Mairéad Carlin is performing on StageIt this April.

My Irish Heart
Sunday, April 24
3:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM Ireland / 7:00 PM GMT

https://www.stageit.com/mair_ad_carlin/my_irish_heart/105861


Logged
Tracie
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 890


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 11, 2022, 07:12:17 PM »

I'll be watching this one at the airport. I'll be waiting to board my flight to head to Ireland to see Mairead in the Derry Jazz Festival! Sooooo excited!!
Logged
Tracie
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 890


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 24, 2022, 08:49:29 AM »

Mairead announced that she'll be performing two new original songs from her upcoming EP in today's StageIt! This is going to be a really extra special concert today!
Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
 
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2017, Simple Machines
Celtic Woman Forum, Mairéad Carlin StageIt: - Theme by GlenS